Hmmm

3 Jul

Apparently Worpress doesn’t allow scripts to be added on free hosted blogs. I have been trying for days to put up my Adsense, Nuffnang, and a CBox here but it kept on erasing it. Soo, I am thinking of moving to Blogger.

What do you think? If I do move, I’ll be transferring all posts to the new one so they’ll be available there too.

Oh and I am changing my URL soon. I’ll reveal soon! 😀

2 Responses to “Hmmm”

  1. Tito Bhoy July 5, 2010 at 8:58 am #

    Hi Roxi,

    If you want to add scripts onto your blog, you can do so by purchasing a server host (1gb, 5gb etc) along with your planned URL. You can then “install” wordpress software on your server, so that you get a posting interface similar to wordpress.com. You can then probably install your scripts without hassle.

    Much love from Guam,
    Tito Bhoy

  2. Roxi July 5, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    Hi Tito Bhoy,

    I partially understood what you said (LOL). Are you also using WordPress? Can you guide me through this ‘coz I am very confused. Haha. I’ll be getting my URL at Web.com.ph.

    Thanks a lot!

    Roxi

Leave a Reply

