Forever 21 Opening Day : Short Note

2 Jul

I am still gathering my thoughts about opening this morning at Megamall A 2nd Floor, where the HUGE, and I mean HUGE, Forever 21 stands. I only slept for three hours (stupid insomnia 😦 ) but still managed to get up at 8:30 and get ready. I’ll follow up on this as soon as I get some sleep!

Every person who was there this morning knows how the excitement and adrenaline pumped your body into grabbing everything that catches your eye. I can honestly say, I felt I was in line for a rollercoaster ride because I was excited but at the same time scared. Scare that I might spend all my money, which were not a lot to begin with. On the note of my recent purchase, I was not well equiped for the battle but I still showed up!

Ok, I’ll rest now. I promise to come back in a few hours. 😀 Good night for now, Forever 21 Manila!

Leave a Reply

