Weird Body Clock

30 Jun

Weird Body Clock

First of all, I would like to thank my DF for helping me fix my awful body clock. For the past three weeks or so, I have been sleeping around 5:00 am. My worst one started last week I think, where I slept around 8:30 am already, and then waking up at 3:00 in the afternoon. In short, I am awake when YOU are sleeping. Wide awake, until I hear my neighbors getting out to go to their respective offices, until I head the carpenters working at the unit next door heading in to start their day, until the time when you are eating breakfast or probably stuck in traffic along EDSA.

But today was different, well sort of. I did sleep at 5:00 am, but I woke up at 10:30 because of my ever loving and caring DF. He’s been ticked off by my sleeping habits. I would like to say that right now, as of 10:00 in the evening of the last day of June 2010, I AM SLEEPY.

Even with the rather shorter sleep I had, I felt fresh and new when I got up this morning. I decided to take a shower immediately, skipping breakfast, so I won’t feel sleepy anymore. FYI, I have not yet installed my shower heater, so I was awoken by cold water. But I am happy! I got to do a lot of things today, work and go VMall. I was supposed to buy tickets for the night showing of Eclipse, but my friends are MIA and DF wanted to watch with me, so its postponed until Friday. My BF wants to catch it at Eastwood, but I prefer GH. It’s P20 or P30 less here. God knows why they keep on raising their cinema prices.

Anyway, I will blog about the rest of the day tomorrow and my recent purchase. I’m so sleepy! Good night! 😀

xoxo

♥,

R

Leave a Reply

