Forever 21 in Manila!

27 Jun

OMG!!

If you haven’t heard yet, then you must have been living under a rock. Forever 21 is coming to the Philippines this July 2nd! Now Filipinas can also enjoy the fashion and style of Forever 21. Worry not, it is not as expensive as Zara or Top Shop (at least for me those shops are way too expensivo). Forever 21 will keep you within your budget and keep you stylish at the same time.

(Photo taken from Forever 21 Facebook Fan Page)

According to the dashing Mrs. Cecile Zamora-Van Straten of Chuvaness.com, Forever 21 will have:

34 fitting rooms
60 sales assistants
17 cashiers
91 total staff, including management

I cannot ask for a store that I want to be franchised here in our dear country! I have been an avid fan and shopper of this wonderful store ever since I was 15 years old. I would always look at their website (www.Forever21.com) for new finds. I’d put them on my wish list and then have my sisters check it out and see if they can buy it for me.

You can create your own account on their website www.Forever21.com and have unlimited freedom of browsing through their online catalog for the main line, Forever 21, or Heritage 1981, Heritage81 Kids, Twelve by Twelve, 21 Men, Love Contemporary, and Faith 21. You can add items you want to your wish list or directly to your shopping cart.

Back then, I’d have my sisters in New Jersey buy them online and have them delivered to their home where I will be staying at. But now, I have our own Forever 21 store just a good 10-15 minutes away from my condo!

I’m telling you, you will find me in that line the morning they open their doors to public. I am dying to spend my hard earned money for new clothes, shoes, and bags. Maybe I’ll add a few accessories. I even have some accessories here from Forever 21 that I haven’t used yet, so let’s see if I find some new things I like. Sadly, they won’t be carrying the Faith 21 line here according to sources. I guess I just have to work ‘em fats off fast! Hahaha!

I hope they open up an online store where we can just order them through their website and have them delivered right at our doorstep.

I will update everyone on my first take on Forever 21 in Manila right after I shopped! Maybe I’ll post pictures too. :D See you guys at the opening! :)

xoxo

- R

One Response to “Forever 21 in Manila!”

  1. sellingtoa20something September 28, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

    I can see if you are only 20 minutes away as an option to shop there but shopping online is like finding a needle in a haystack (as my mother would say)…horrible experience.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

